We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

Customer service - Contact us

Shop Sterkowski belongs to:

Kompania Handlowa im. Piotra Piano
ul. Margerytki 12
04-906 Warszawa

NIP 952-203-37-01

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us, click below for a live chat:
or phone: +48 512 547 018

Chat / office working hours:

USA (EDT) 2:30 AM - 11 AM
USA (PDT) 11:30 PM - 8 AM
EUROPE (GMT +1) 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM



email: [email protected] 




send a message